Tiendas
Encuentra la más cercana

CC. La Farga
C/ Barcelona, 2, Local B3
08901 Hospitalet de Llobregat
T. 93 337 66 50 / M. 655 262 920
farga@ondalibre.net

Avda. Catalunya, 1
08930 Sant Adrià de Besòs
T. 932 808 720 / M. 695 177 150
sadria@ondalibre.net

C/ Balmes, 206
08006 Barcelona
M. 692 225 914
balmes@ondalibre.net

CC. Magic
Avda. Concordia, 1-5 Local B3
08914 Badalona
T. 933 994 058 / M. 692 053 359
magic@ondalibre.net

CC. Diagonal Mar
Avinguda Diagonal, 335 (Local 35-25)
08019 Barcelona
M. 692 226 120
diagonalmar@ondalibre.net

CC. Arenas
Plaza Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 273 – 385
Local 8
08015 Barcelona
M. 625 569 594
lasarenas@ondalibre.net

C/ Gran de Gràcia, 126
08012 Barcelona
M. 625 112 366
grandegracia@ondalibre.net

CC. Montigalà
C/ Olof Palme 28 – 36 Local 33,
08917 Badalona
T. 692 222 455 / M. 692 222 455
montigala@ondalibre.net

CC. Llobregat Centre
Carretera de Esplugues 01-19, Local 57
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
M. 692 224 625
cornella@ondalibre.net

C/ Major, 82
08110 Montcada i Reixac
T. 93 548 83 55 / M. 692 224 405
montcada@ondalibre.net

Avda. Masnou, 43
08905 Hospitalet de Llobregat
T. 692 225 194
masnou@ondalibre.net

C/ Pujos 125
08904 Hospitalet de Llobregat
M. 625 569 595
cornella@ondalibre.net

CC. Finestrelles
C/ Laureà Miró 20
08950 Esplugues de Llobregat
M. 605 420 120
finestrelles@ondalibre.net

C/ Rogent, 2 Bajos
08026 Barcelona
T. 932 659 443 / M. 652 415 337
rogent@ondalibre.net

Avda. Meridiana, 276
08027 Barcelona
M. 625 112 368
meridiana@ondalibre.net

C/ Filadors, 26
08208 Sabadell
T. 937 239 042 / M. 691 553 754
sabadell@ondalibre.net

CC. Baricentro
Ctra. N150, Km 6,7, Local 132
08210 Barberà del Vallès
T. 937 181 916 / M. 692 224 320
frbaricentro@ondalibre.net

CC. Alcampo Sant Quirze
Auto-58, salida Sabadell Norte, local 18
08192 St. Quirze del Vallès
M. 692 226 704
squirze@ondalibre.net

C/ La Riera 18, Mataró
08301 Barcelona
M. 692 222 656
mataro@ondalibre.net

CC. Mataró Parc
C/ Estrasburgo S/N, Local 36
08304 Mataró (Bcn)
T. 937 414 148 / M. 645 415 523
mataroparc@ondalibre.net

CC. Espai Gironés
Camí dels carlins, 10 Local 163,
17190 Salt
M. 625 677 105 / M. 625 592 947
espai@ondalibre.net

CC. Coso Real
Av. Doctor Artero, 31
22004 Huesca
T. 974 232 446 / M. 656 945 248
huesca@ondalibre.net

C/ Santa Barbara 7
22400 Monzón (Huesca)
M. 615 190 875
monzon@ondalibre.net

C/ Corona Aragón 12
22300 Barbastro (Huesca)
M. 625 054 389
barbastro@ondalibre.net

Plaza España, 9
22500 Binefar (Huesca)
M. 656 945 247
binefar@ondalibre.net

CC. Utrillas
Plaza Utrillas, 6
50013 Zaragoza
T. 876 168 112 / M. 652 362 579
utrillas@ondalibre.net

CC. Nuevo Centro Actur
C/ Maria Zambrano S/N Local 13 PL Sotano SN
50018 Zaragoza
T. 876 164 639 / M. 625 714 040
nuevocentroactur@ondalibre.net

Av. de Madrid, 106
50017 Zaragoza
T. 976 334 274 / M. 615 405 687
avda.madrid@ondalibre.net

CC. Alcampo Enlaces
Ctra. Antiga N-II, Km. 315, LOCAL14
50012 Zaragoza
T. 976 24 29 23 / M. 652 167 599
enlaces@ondalibre.net

C/ Doctor Arus nº 2 Bajos
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
M. 625 569 595
cornella-arus@ondalibre.net

Avenida Matadepera nº 126 Bajos
08207 Sabadell
M. 652 136 624
matadepera@ondalibre.net

Grandes superfícies
Encuentra la más cercana

Av. Diagonal, 617
08028 Barcelona
M. 657 676 622
stand-diagonal@ondalibre.net

Plaça de Catalunya, 14
08002 Barcelona
M. 625 714 045
stand-pcataluna@ondalibre.net

Autopista A-18, km. 17,8
08228 Terrassa
M. 645 722 375
carrefourvalles@ondalibre.net

Av. Francesc Macià, 58-60,
08206 Sabadell
M. 625 714 050
stand-sabadell@ondalibre.net

Av. de María Zambrano, 71
50018 Zaragoza
T. 931439278 / M. 691 481 271
zar.car.actur@ondalibre.net

Paseo de Sagasta, 3
50008 Zaragoza
M. 625 719 268
stand-zaragoza@ondalibre.net

Paseo de la Independencia, 11
50001 Zaragoza
M. 625 719 252
stand-independencia@ondalibre.net